Ansatte

Ansatte_rundebilder_web33

Roar Foss

Butikkansvarlig
+47 915 61 046
roar.foss@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web2

Barbro Sørlie

Kunderådgiver
+47 971 20 113
barbro@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web18

Kjetil Risbråthe

Kunderådgiver
+47 982 14 887
kjetil.risbraathe@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web

Jan Tore Tønsberg

Kunderådgiver Flis
+47 982 13 935
jan.tonsberg@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web38

Staale Pettersen

Prosjektleder våtromsrehabilitering
+47 902 94 871
staale.pettersen@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web3

Elise Enersen

Kunderådgiver
+47 958 96 434
elise@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web12

Freddy Løken

Kunderådgiver service
98214872
freddy@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web26

Kjell Myhre

Lager
+47 982 13 931
kjell.myhre@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web25

Kent Kopperud

Lager
+47 907 61 484
kent.kopperud@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web42

Tollef Berger

Daglig leder
+47 982 14 889
tollef.berger@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web20

Ingar Heer

Driftsleder
+47 982 14 888
Ingar.heer@amror.no

Wenche-Buer

Wenche Buer

Personalsjef
+47 951 30 009
wenche.buer@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web30

Mette Frostrud

Sentralbord
+47 69 84 60 10
mette.frostrud@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web29

Lillian Aune

Regnskap
+47 69 84 60 10
lillian.aune@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web48

Urban Dahl

Prosjektleder
+47 928 15 546
urban@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web41

Sven Thomas Berge

Prosjektleder anlegg
+47 982 14 885
sven.thomas@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web45

Tor Anders Krogstad

Kalkulatør
+47 982 14 880
tor.krogstad@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web13

Knut Skogsberg

Prosjektleder anlegg
+47 982 13 933
knut.skogsberg@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web22

John Kalhagen

Faglig leder våtrom
+47 404 68 064
john.kalhagen@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web21

Jan Holstad

VVS ingeniør
+47 900 45 084
jan.holstad@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web40

Svein Mølnshaug

VVS ingeniør
+47 977 95 935
svein@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web32

Rino Hovland

Prosjektleder anlegg
+47 982 13 926
rino@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web24

Jostein M. Førrisdahl

Prosjektleder sprinkler
+47 971 24 471
jostein@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web36

Simen Skaara

Prosjektering/FG-godkjent sprinkler
91802667
simen@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web14

Gunnar Holte

Prosjektleder gass
+47 994 35 960
gunnar.holte@amror.no

Kjell-Erik-Lundeby

Kjell Erik Lundeby

Prosjektleder Varme
+47 982 14 886
kjell.erik.lundeby@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web39

Ståle Østenby

Lager og innkjøpsansvarlig
+47 982 13 525
stale.ostenby@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web11

Arne Hervig

Prosjektleder Service
+ 47 982 14 870
arne.hervig@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web23

John Øyvind Langstad

Prosjektleder ventilasjon
98214871
john@amror.no

FredrikHolstad

Fredrik Holstad

Prosjektleder bolig
+47 982 13 930
fredrik.holstad@amror.no

Thor-Arne-Moen

Thor Arne Moen

Prosjektleder Bolig
+47 913 22 593
thor.arne.moen@amror.no

Ansatte_rundebilder_web9

Jeanette Ekeberg

Kunderådgiver bolig/interiørkonsulent
90797042
jeanette@amror.no

richardjorud

Richard Jorud

Serviceavtaler/koordinator
+ 47 477 02 159
richard.jorud@amror.no