Ansatte


Roar Foss

Butikkansvarlig

+47 915 61 046

roar.foss@amror.no


Barbro Sørlie

Kunderådgiver

+47 971 20 113

barbro@amror.no


Kjetil Risbråthe

Kunderådgiver

+47 982 14 887

kjetil.risbraathe@amror.no


Bruce Wilson

Prosjektleder våtromsrehabilitering

+47 958 96 436

bruce.wilson@amror.no


Jan Tore Tønsberg

Kunderådgiver Flis

+47 982 13 935

jan.tonsberg@amror.no


Staale Pettersen

Prosjektleder våtromsrehabilitering

+47 902 94 871

staale.pettersen@amror.no


Elise Enersen

Kunderådgiver

+47 958 96 434

elise@amror.no


Freddy Løken

Kunderådgiver service

98214872

freddy@amror.no


Kjell Myhre

Lager

+47 982 13 931

kjell.myhre@amror.no


Kent Kopperud

Lager

+47 907 61 484

kent.kopperud@amror.no


Tollef Berger

Daglig leder

+47 982 14 889

tollef.berger@amror.no


Ingar Heer

Driftsleder

+47 982 14 888

Ingar.heer@amror.no


Wenche Buer

Personalsjef

+47 951 30 009

wenche.buer@amror.no


Mette Frostrud

Sentralbord

+47 69 84 60 10

mette.frostrud@amror.no


Lillian Aune

Regnskap

+47 69 84 60 10

lillian.aune@amror.no


Urban Dahl

Prosjektleder

+47 928 15 546

urban@amror.no


Sven Thomas Berge

Prosjektleder anlegg

+47 982 14 885

sven.thomas@amror.no


Tor Anders Krogstad

Kalkulatør

+47 982 14 880

tor.krogstad@amror.no


Knut Skogsberg

Prosjektleder anlegg

+47 982 13 933

knut.skogsberg@amror.no


John Kalhagen

Faglig leder våtrom

+47 404 68 064

john.kalhagen@amror.no


Jan Holstad

VVS ingeniør

+47 900 45 084

jan.holstad@amror.no


Svein Mølnshaug

VVS ingeniør

+47 977 95 935

svein@amror.no


Rino Hovland

Prosjektleder anlegg

+47 982 13 926

rino@amror.no


Jostein M. Førrisdahl

Prosjektleder sprinkler

+47 971 24 471

jostein@amror.no


Simen Skaara

Prosjektering/FG-godkjent sprinkler

91802667

simen@amror.no


Gunnar Holte

Prosjektleder gass

+47 994 35 960

gunnar.holte@amror.no


Kjell Erik Lundeby

Prosjektleder Varme

+47 982 14 886

kjell.erik.lundeby@amror.no


Ståle Østenby

Lager og innkjøpsansvarlig

+47 982 13 525

stale.ostenby@amror.no


Arne Hervig

Prosjektleder Service

+ 47 982 14 870

arne.hervig@amror.no


Trond Aune

Avdelingsleder Ventilasjon

+47 951 41 816

trond.aune@amror.no


John Øyvind Langstad

Prosjektleder ventilasjon

98214871

john@amror.no


Tony Moe

Prosjektering VVS/Ventilasjon

47704302

tony.moe@amror.no


Fredrik Holstad

Prosjektleder bolig

+47 982 13 930

fredrik.holstad@amror.no


Thor Arne Moen

Prosjektleder Bolig

+47 913 22 593

thor.arne.moen@amror.no


Jeanette Ekeberg

Kunderådgiver bolig/interiørkonsulent

90797042

jeanette@amror.no


Richard Jorud

Serviceavtaler/koordinator

+ 47 477 02 159

richard.jorud@amror.no